Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Both Ted and Ed were perfect. Understood what I needed and worked to get’er done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very helpful. Even stayed over to get deal finalized. Chris Todd was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Arbogast Ford has a great selection of vehicles available in the area, especially of Broncos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

We bought my first brand new SUV today(2023 Ford Explorer XLT) and over the past couple days Zach has been great answering all my questions, helping make it easier for me to get my daughter's carseat in and out for test drives, he was patient with my 5 year old who was very active during our visit, and got me into a vehicle I love with a payment I can afford! He also helped my fiance get into his first new Ford F-150 with the payment he needed! I would 100% recommend Dave Arbogast Ford and working with Zach Cromwell when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great service! In and out with no hassle would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Worked with Dalton and Justin and they got my vehicle done quickly and both were very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Excellent experience. Smoothest and fastest I have ever bought a vehicle. Ted was a great sales person. Ed in finance/deal close was also great, nothing like other dealerships I have encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Ted was very friendly and not overbearing. Offered us water and made me feel very comfortable. I know he was just doing his job but it felt like he went the extra mile with my mom and I. I would recommend Arbogast Ford to anyone as well as Ted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Zach was patient and attentive which made working with him go smoothly. He did what he could to get the numbers close to what I was willing to pay. All in all it was a great experience. I'm very happy with the outcome and my brand new to me truck. Mahalo to all for your help. Aloha !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent customer service and experience. Everyone was very helpful and curious. Very good prices on vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We bought our 2021 at Arbogast in 2021 and were very satisfied with the process and the maintenance department!!we have since relocated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

This is my second purchase and my first truck. I am very pleased with the overall experience with sales Shawn Crook and manager Kory Wion. Walt price in finance was able to get me an incredible deal for financing. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

This is my third purchase from this dealership! The sales staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable. I worked with Shawn crook and Kory Wion. Shawn was great showing me the vehicle and helping me achieve my payment goals. The manager Kory Wion came out and greeted ajd was very transparent through the whole process. I will never buy anywhere else!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This is my 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from Arbogast, and it’s always been a quick and smooth process. Ted S is an amazing salesmen and will always have my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Best dealership hands down. Ted Scisson is an incredible salesman. Will definitely be going back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

I bought a jeep wrangler and Ted was excellent! When I inquired about it on the lot, He sent me a video to look at. He then met me at the dealership and I over night test drove it. His customer service was excellent. I am a first time car buyer and he helped me step by step through the process easily! Explaining everything and making sure I understood. After less than a week of owning her, I had a problem with the brakes and Ted had me come in and they took care of me and replaced the problem. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Ted was easy to get a hold of and very transparent. He outlined the entire process, was clear and communicated, and made sure everything got taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Ted was a pleasure to work with as always. We have bought numerous vehicles from him and would never think of working with anyone else. We view him as a friend as well as our Sales Person. He makes us feel special and that is important especially in today’s world where Customer Service is lacking. TED ROCKS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Was very pleased with my experience at Dave arbogast. Have purchased multiple vehicles there and the staff has has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Have been getting my vehicles serviced at the Arbogast Ford store forever...great friendly staff & pretty efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Bought my car here and have taken it to Dave Arbogast Ford for regular maintenance and any issues I have come across. They've always been friendly, helpful, and get me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Car buying can be a stressful task. Especially as a single Mom of three. Blake and the rest of the staff treated me like family throughout the entire process and found me the perfect SUV to meet my needs. I never once felt taken advantage of. I’ll definitely be a return customer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Everyone is professional and kind. I have always had a great experience with the sales and service teams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Great dealership. Great service and sales people. Very customer oriented. Great selection of cars and trucks. Answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Thanks to Blake and the team for always taking such great care of us! We have purchased a few work vehicles from here and always get the best service and support. I really like the new personalized videos they send to show the vehicles to help in the purchase! Keep up the great work guys! You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

I asked for a service appointment at last minute and they got me worked in and Leah was very polite.I love the whole dealership team.Service team is always there to help over and beyond.Thank you all Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Overall great experience. Nice inventory and good prices. Special thanks to Daryl for getting me financed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

It was a pleasure dealing with Kevin and the Team at Dave Arbogast Ford. I found the perfect used Ford truck online and contacted them to inquire about the vehicle. Their response was lightening quick and after an easy, no stress negotiation we settled on a price that I was willing to pay and a trade-in amount that exceeded other dealerships offers. I traveled from Virginia to Ohio to pick-up the vehicle and found it clean and ready to go. I just had to finlize the paperwork and 45 minutes later I was out the door. I love their preparedness and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Carl Faehl is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure you get what you want. I've bought several cars from him at this point and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Great service and personnel. Zach and Bha were great to work with. This is our second vehicle purchase from a Arboghast and we’re are very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

I was very pleased with the entire process. Our sales rep, Darryl Fairchild was very helpful and polite. The Finance rep, Ba Nguyen helped us tremendously finding us the best rate and running through the process very quickly. We will definitely return someday and reccomend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I had the best experience purchasing our new used Telluride. Shawn and Ba were the best and treated me like part of the dealership family! Very transparent, helpful, and kind! We recommend Arbogast Ford sales and finance team for your car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

This is my second purchase with Darryl, great salesman. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I've had. Everyone was extra friendly and helpful. Cars were priced fairly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best way to describe is VERY efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and most of all HONEST. Looking forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with the way my daughter and l were treated by Daryl at the dealership. Ge was very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I have been telling everyone how well we were treated while there and tge calls after we bought my car ,to make sure l was satisfied with my purchase and if there was anything l needed. Love love love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Treated with respect. Dealership that really cares for you I promise. 3rd Ecosport buy new one every year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Felt comfortable dealing with the sales person Zack. Made you feel at ease.No pressure. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Such an enjoyable experience purchasing my new vehicle! They worked with me and my abysmal credit score. I can't thank Shawn (my salesman) enough! What a great individua! Hats off to the finance team as welll Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It was quick, fast and easy. Our salesman, Chris, was great and so was the finance team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Called at 9:10am on a Saturday morning wanting to look at the Ford Tremor. Shawn answered the phone and started working with me right away. I drove up from Hamilton and by 2:10pm I was driving the Tremor home. Could not of asked for a better experience in buying a new vehicle. Shawn and Ed were great to work with. Happy Customer, S.S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Couldn't say anything bad about my experience. My wife and I were really not expecting to buy anything. You just happened to have the right vehicle that caught our eye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Fast service great to work with awesome inventory very friendly. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Real easy transaction, real friendly. Irvin was my salesperson and was a great experience dealing with him. No hassle, took care of business. They have a really fair price on my trade in also. I will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I went with my big brother to see if I could be approved for a used Honda Civic. Terri warmly welcomed us at the door and offered us something to drink. The car I wanted to see was in the process of being detailed as it was a new arrival so she pulled up a similar car for me. She was so kind, and gave me some helpful tips for it being my first time purchasing from a dealership. I cannot say enough great things about her and the rest of the team there!! Also, she’s extremely funny!! It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

So incredibly thankful for the immediate attention we were given. I walked in not knowing what I could get and leaving with a great car and a great deal thanks to Terri Connally. She was so incredibly informative and such a presence to be around. One of the kindest and upbeat people I’ve ever met and was extremely personable. Will absolutely recommend her to anybody buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Toyota RAV 4, Was pleased with the Sales Team, Can not Say enough good things about Terri Connally , maybe the best Purchase I have ever had will Recommend her to all my Friends Family & CO-Workers. . (5) Star Review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

This review is for Nate Coppock, outstanding customer service! Nate took the time to give me the attention I needed to buy a new car! He was very patient with me while I drove many cars! I’m completely happy with my purchase! Definitely will be sending others to Dave Arbogast to see Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I went to Arborgast today and worked with Dawn such an awesome experience. Such friendly and very helpful crew. Thank you so much Dawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Dave Arbogast Ford always goes above and beyond all expectations. Our salesman Darryl Fairchild made our buying experience totally painless. Once he found what we were looking for he brought every vehicle that made our criteria. This is the second vehicle we've purchased in the last 18 months and we'll be back when it's time to trade up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always found purchasing a car to be extremely stressful. It’s not that way working with Chris. Patient, knowledgeable, relatable and a great salesman’s for Arbogast Ford. This is my first Ford in 45 years of life and I forgot how amazing it feels to drive a car you just love! Thank you again for your professionalism and great attitude. Job wel done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My salesman Daryl Fairchild was awesome at listing to what I wanted and when I changed my mind he didn't blink an eye just went with it and sold me an awesome mustang GT!!!! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My husband and I came in to look at a 150 pickup, We were met by Darryl at the door, and he was nothing but professional and very knowledge, We purchased the truck that we wanted to see, and Johnathan in finance was also very knowledgeable and professional, I am recommending Darryl to my brother who lives in PA , He will make the drive for the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We spent some time at Arbogast on Thursday evening. My son and I were welcomed in by Chris Todd. He had the car up front, with a reserved sign with his name on it and all cleaned and ready to test drive. His professionalism, his care and heart of truly listening to us as customers and going above and beyond for us is truly appreciated. We did not end up buying the car there. They just didn’t have the one my son had his heart set on, but we would highly recommend this dealership and Chris as well. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

So my wife and I recently picked up a used CRV from Arbogast Ford, and we were quickly greeted by a member of the staff, Chris Todd, who made the process much easier. The car was sold as is, and unfortunately we had a check engine light after a couple of days. Normally this situation would be very frustrating, but Chris did his best and scheduled a free diagnosis and afterwards, we were told that two issues needed taken care of. If it weren’t for his excellent attitude and concern for others we could have had to pay 700 dollars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

6/11/2020 I came in to buy a midsize SUV. I was greeted immediately. Nate showed me several and a new 2019. He was very knowledgeable and professional. With his and Derrick's help, I left in the 2019, the same day. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Cat was amazing! Communication was available through text and all paperwork was done before I got to the dealership. She was respectful of our time and knew exactly how to meet our needs. I was in and out within 2 hours with a new truck! This is my second purchase at Dave Arborgast and nothing but pleasant experiences from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

My Red Carpet Lease purchase was excellent and very good. Top notch customer service I received today. Thank you Matt Jennings, Josh Bell, and Irwin Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Wayne was AMAZING! I was buying my car out of state and he worked with me to have everything go smoothly. He took the time to talk to me and understand my desires and delivered! I also had the privilege of having Irvin for doing the financing. He also was aware of all of my desires and made it happen quickly and painlessly! Anyone would be lucky to get these two individuals to help them find their next amazing car! Veronica

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review