Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best way to describe is VERY efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and most of all HONEST. Looking forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with the way my daughter and l were treated by Daryl at the dealership. Ge was very knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I have been telling everyone how well we were treated while there and tge calls after we bought my car ,to make sure l was satisfied with my purchase and if there was anything l needed. Love love love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Treated with respect. Dealership that really cares for you I promise. 3rd Ecosport buy new one every year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Felt comfortable dealing with the sales person Zack. Made you feel at ease.No pressure. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Such an enjoyable experience purchasing my new vehicle! They worked with me and my abysmal credit score. I can't thank Shawn (my salesman) enough! What a great individua! Hats off to the finance team as welll Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It was quick, fast and easy. Our salesman, Chris, was great and so was the finance team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Called at 9:10am on a Saturday morning wanting to look at the Ford Tremor. Shawn answered the phone and started working with me right away. I drove up from Hamilton and by 2:10pm I was driving the Tremor home. Could not of asked for a better experience in buying a new vehicle. Shawn and Ed were great to work with. Happy Customer, S.S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Couldn't say anything bad about my experience. My wife and I were really not expecting to buy anything. You just happened to have the right vehicle that caught our eye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Fast service great to work with awesome inventory very friendly. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Real easy transaction, real friendly. Irvin was my salesperson and was a great experience dealing with him. No hassle, took care of business. They have a really fair price on my trade in also. I will recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I went with my big brother to see if I could be approved for a used Honda Civic. Terri warmly welcomed us at the door and offered us something to drink. The car I wanted to see was in the process of being detailed as it was a new arrival so she pulled up a similar car for me. She was so kind, and gave me some helpful tips for it being my first time purchasing from a dealership. I cannot say enough great things about her and the rest of the team there!! Also, she’s extremely funny!! It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

So incredibly thankful for the immediate attention we were given. I walked in not knowing what I could get and leaving with a great car and a great deal thanks to Terri Connally. She was so incredibly informative and such a presence to be around. One of the kindest and upbeat people I’ve ever met and was extremely personable. Will absolutely recommend her to anybody buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Toyota RAV 4, Was pleased with the Sales Team, Can not Say enough good things about Terri Connally , maybe the best Purchase I have ever had will Recommend her to all my Friends Family & CO-Workers. . (5) Star Review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

This review is for Nate Coppock, outstanding customer service! Nate took the time to give me the attention I needed to buy a new car! He was very patient with me while I drove many cars! I’m completely happy with my purchase! Definitely will be sending others to Dave Arbogast to see Nate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I went to Arborgast today and worked with Dawn such an awesome experience. Such friendly and very helpful crew. Thank you so much Dawn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Dave Arbogast Ford always goes above and beyond all expectations. Our salesman Darryl Fairchild made our buying experience totally painless. Once he found what we were looking for he brought every vehicle that made our criteria. This is the second vehicle we've purchased in the last 18 months and we'll be back when it's time to trade up!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always found purchasing a car to be extremely stressful. It’s not that way working with Chris. Patient, knowledgeable, relatable and a great salesman’s for Arbogast Ford. This is my first Ford in 45 years of life and I forgot how amazing it feels to drive a car you just love! Thank you again for your professionalism and great attitude. Job wel done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My salesman Daryl Fairchild was awesome at listing to what I wanted and when I changed my mind he didn't blink an eye just went with it and sold me an awesome mustang GT!!!! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My husband and I came in to look at a 150 pickup, We were met by Darryl at the door, and he was nothing but professional and very knowledge, We purchased the truck that we wanted to see, and Johnathan in finance was also very knowledgeable and professional, I am recommending Darryl to my brother who lives in PA , He will make the drive for the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We spent some time at Arbogast on Thursday evening. My son and I were welcomed in by Chris Todd. He had the car up front, with a reserved sign with his name on it and all cleaned and ready to test drive. His professionalism, his care and heart of truly listening to us as customers and going above and beyond for us is truly appreciated. We did not end up buying the car there. They just didn’t have the one my son had his heart set on, but we would highly recommend this dealership and Chris as well. Everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

So my wife and I recently picked up a used CRV from Arbogast Ford, and we were quickly greeted by a member of the staff, Chris Todd, who made the process much easier. The car was sold as is, and unfortunately we had a check engine light after a couple of days. Normally this situation would be very frustrating, but Chris did his best and scheduled a free diagnosis and afterwards, we were told that two issues needed taken care of. If it weren’t for his excellent attitude and concern for others we could have had to pay 700 dollars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

6/11/2020 I came in to buy a midsize SUV. I was greeted immediately. Nate showed me several and a new 2019. He was very knowledgeable and professional. With his and Derrick's help, I left in the 2019, the same day. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Cat was amazing! Communication was available through text and all paperwork was done before I got to the dealership. She was respectful of our time and knew exactly how to meet our needs. I was in and out within 2 hours with a new truck! This is my second purchase at Dave Arborgast and nothing but pleasant experiences from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

My Red Carpet Lease purchase was excellent and very good. Top notch customer service I received today. Thank you Matt Jennings, Josh Bell, and Irwin Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Wayne was AMAZING! I was buying my car out of state and he worked with me to have everything go smoothly. He took the time to talk to me and understand my desires and delivered! I also had the privilege of having Irvin for doing the financing. He also was aware of all of my desires and made it happen quickly and painlessly! Anyone would be lucky to get these two individuals to help them find their next amazing car! Veronica

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review